Anrufen
E-Mail
  • de
  • en

Company profile

Company profile

All fields of expertise under one roof

conplusinvest-immobilien-unternehmen

We feel a special responsibility for you, because our work has immediate and direct consequences for your home, retirement and life. We take care of you down to the smallest detail, tailoring our consulting services precisely to your wants and needs. Reliability, meticulousness and transparency are our watchwords, throughout all phases of your real estate transaction.

That is why the Conplusinvest financing company is also part of our organisation. It makes sure you get the ideal financing for your real estate purchase, and the Conplusinvest Tenancy Management Service takes care of all the organisation and administration for you when renting out a property.
But don’t take our word for it! Find out for yourself, and experience the benefits of our extensive range of professional and personal services.

Alfred Weiler

Executive Partner

T +49 (0)89 99 01 884-0
a.weiler@conplusinvest.de

Gabriele Rost

Managing Partner

T +49 (0)89 99 01 884-0
g.rost@conplusinvest.de

Rainer Weiß

Managing Partner

T +49 (0)89 99 01 884-20
r.weiss@conplusinvest.de

Mateusz Drab

Sales coordination

T +49 (0)89-990 18 84 - 0
m.drab@conplusinvest.de

Stefanos Delianidis

Renting

T +49 (0)89-990 18 84 - 0
s.delianidis@conplusinvest.de

Birgit Isenrich

Sales coordination

T 01703022809
b.isenrich@conplusinvest.de

Jochen Kuchenbauer

Vertriebskoordination

T +49 (0)89-990 18 84 - 0
j.kuchenbauer@conplusinvest.de

Arun Nair

Sales coordination

T 01607418940
a.nair@conplusinvest.de

Tushar Thorat

Sales coordination

T 01716882512
t.thorat@conplusinvest.de

Cengizahn Güngör

Sales acquisition

T 015785069100
c.guengoer@conplusinvest.de

Ozan Güngör

Sales coordination

T 017656776122
o.guengoer@conplusinvest.de

Daniel Hosper

Management

T +49 (0)911 62 14 19-2
bewertung@ulimco.de

Michael Blaschka

Management

T +49 (0)911 62 14 19-2
bewertung@ulimco.de

Eva Warkentin

Property Management

T +49 (0)911 62 14 19-1
e.warkentin@ulimco.de

conplusinvest Immobilien

Kopernikusstr. 9
D-81679 München

Tel. +49 (0)89 99 01 884-0
Fax +49 (0)89 99 01 884-11

info@conplusinvest.de
www.conplusinvest.de


Download image brochure